garsoongreat Profile Information

Hello! Wanna know each other better? Let
Age 55 From Haverhill, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Italian, Greek, Serbian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would describe myself as someone who is very compassionate, sincere, correct, loyal in our strong relationship. I don't want - "play games", I don't want any hypocrite, at all... Be aware, I don't want hypocrites(even for 24/7,permanent)...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for coffee, and know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Painting my first art, and painting some new arts, too...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a good person. I want to have - a loyal, compassionate, sincere boyfriend or... even more. I want we both to be happy, every day, for 24/7, of course.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Civilization - Keneth Clark, and - Gone to the wind, Romance in Rome...
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Have a great time together with someone sincere, loyal boyfriend - who would be: my the best life-partner, too.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I do look for a loyal life partner. He should be every day: a very compassionate person, very sincere. LOYAL each other, very helpful, very-very understandable, too.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?