dckscker0719 Profile Information

Lkng4hotcck2sck
Age 49 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - 6 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
The guy who gave you the most fantastic head before opening up his tight...
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Eye to eye with your one eye suck station...me between your legs while you surf porn, suck and/or edge me, and not being close minded about it
I've Always Wanted To Try  
?
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet and chat with Madonna, to meet and chat with during a personal training session Tom Brady from the New England Patriots
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Charlie's Angels (1976-1981), and Charmed
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
East of Eden, Halloween (1978), Desperately Seeking Susan
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Madonna, Enrique Iglesias, and Coldplay
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
I'll get back to you
My Idea Of Fun Is  
You looking at me while I deep serve your cock

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Hmm...funny guys have a lot more to offer me than a serious guy. If you can't make me laugh we are dead in the water. However if all we do is hook up I can live with grim seriousness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close