Playonplesu Profile Information

Vote4Padro_Vs.NSA
Age 44 From Laughlin, Nevada - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Corey
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun but shy too and love pleasure maxing then waiting for expode
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Hands
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Massage Therapist
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just a simple walk by the water/boardwalk getting to know one another. Followed with a little nibble or drinks. I want to know you so impressing is not needed, be yourself!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Water skiing! I personally enjoy trying anything new at least. There hasn't been much in which I haven't tried. Only doing new things alone doesn't have a great meaning in memorable moments!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
To find the ying to my yang! I personally feel that one guy is searching for the same and being a Pisces only in a joyful energy optimistic and positive way..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Guy Superman and That 70's Show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avengers Fast & Furious(all) Overboard
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Maroon 5 Ariana Grande Doja Cat
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Health, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Help Dorthy Grimms Tales
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Open to adventure and learning about the things that you will show and what we can do together!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can sense when a simple back rub is the answer in making me smile!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close