Chelz Profile Information

Transgender-m.lives as female full-time.
Age 51 From Dalton, Georgia - Online - 6 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Chelse
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Quiet,laid back easy going peaceful transgender. Lives full-time female.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Homemaker emaker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Anti-social
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet dinner and movie at home
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Deep sea fishing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking dead, fear the Walking dead and fear factor
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Silent hill,black panther and avengers movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Madonna Cher and prince
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Horror, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Mystery.thriller and hauntings
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A small gathering of friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Thoughtfulness of animals and children
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close