Backdoorwatchman Profile Information

Down on the hairy hole
Age 49 From Cohutta, Georgia - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Chuck
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm attracted to dark hairy guys versatile when it comes to barebacking love being the pitcher and the catcher
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
I am retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Well that would definitely depend on who the date was with and what kind of chemistry there was
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Having sex with a set of identical twins or triplets
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To try and be as productive as possible but to have and make a little joy as often as possible
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
All rise, mom, law and order svu
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Immatation of life, 84 charring cross rd, deadpool
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Neal young, john legend, stevie Nicks
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
To kill a mocking bird, valley of the dolls, gone with the wind
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Letting loose with reckless a abandoned

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone I feel comfortable around being myself
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close