tonyhbt Profile Information

Looking for fun ,bi curious,
Age 55 From Lancaster, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A little overweight balled ,big beard,easy going, like to drink a little & smoke.I'm 5´3´. STOCKY,
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Bald
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
At a restaurant where we could talk or at your place
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bottom, and a threesume
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big bang, charmed, the dome
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Easy rider ,the stand , superman vs batman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Vanhalen ,arrowsmith ,man in black. Johnny cash
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going camping ,fishing ,or watching a movie
Close