flaky63 Profile Information

New very Curious
Age 55 From Parkersburg, West Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have been out of circulation for a while Now that I am able to explore other possibilities I am very curious about gay, bi, 3somes etc.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
getting a buzz and getting laid
I've Always Wanted To Try  
group sex
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
not die
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
MASH Jeopardy! , NCIS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Apocalypse Now, Bladerunner, the Green Berets
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
STYX , Pearl Jam , Santana
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Philosophy, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
No way too limit it to 3
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying a beer or other gifts of Nature, listening to great music , lots of naked sex

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Not looking for a soul mate
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate