davidthenewcomer Profile Information

lets talk to see what we can achive
Age 52 From East Beckley, West Virginia - Online - 5 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am a great guy ,thats easy to get to know that wants to be loved and cared for,me do the same for my man,,
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Delivery person...
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going to see a movie and sit and talk and maybe go home have a few drinks and just let your feelings,,lead us both.....towards holding hands and kissing around on each other i do not go to be on the first date...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
camping havent been since i was a kid..and to kings island..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
is to meet the man of my dreams and to be honest with each other and to love and care for each other..
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Instructional, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
news,, comedy,,,sports..
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Reba,,,,Loretta Lynn ,,DollyParton..
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
reba,,,loretta lynn,,,dolly parton..
When I Read, I Always Read  
News
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dont read,,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
is go out and play in the Snow..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
dressed clean.. be just yourself..relax,,,be yourself
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close