Hornyforyou12 Profile Information

Looking for young 18+ in Goshen Ohio
Age 55 From Goshen, Ohio - Online - 3 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
54 5' 10" 225 love giving and getting oral. Friendly, love my family. Needing a full time job.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Machine OPP.
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Sucking dick.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
fucking
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be loved.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ER. Blue Bloods sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Animation, I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Cars Shrek Buddy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alan Jackson Reba Dolly Parton
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Computers, Home & Garden, Humor, Sports, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Oral sex, watching tv Family, watching sports.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Friendly, funny, gay men 18-35 oral sex.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close