Billhammer Profile Information

Love to kneel and please
Age 49 From Syracuse, New York - Online - 4 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Incredibly orally talented and will perform for hours
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Orally talented
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet and after a few minutes you take your cock out and I play with it for a bit then I take it in my mouth and suck on it for a long time and enjoy your cum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Giving head as many times in a weekend as I can and in as many positions as we can
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy it and be enjoyed
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mash, seinfeld, pbs documentary on nature
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Paul Chisim and jerkyboys
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Classic, Comic, Nature
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anybible mysteries and zane grey
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sucking on a big cock for hours and being watched

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity
What Do You Look For?  
Large cocks
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close