BearBottom40229 Profile Information

Ride me Cowboy
Age 50 From Louisville, Kentucky - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
GR8 oral and nice hungry man hole, it's been a while but I know what to do. I'm a bigger guy, but that hasn't stopped me any other time.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Jack of all trades a master of cooking
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Tv, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Depends on what we are interested in doing
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Glass blowing art
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mama's Family, Local news, Family Guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Day After, Star Wars, Driving Ms Dasiy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Garth Brooks, Travis Tritt, Fat Boys
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
IT, On the Inside, Working With the Earth
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I have many interest, I enjoy fishing and camping along with just taking a ride on some country road and exploring old towns.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone with a good sense of humor, someone who enjoys setting at home doing nothing, someone who doesn't mind getting dirty in the yard or in the woods. I have been known to just get in the car and drive without a destination. Someone who doesn't mind taking a chance now and then.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close